Bowie Town Center Bowie Town Center

Shopping Center Hours

So shoppers in Bowie always know when we're open

SANTA HOLIDAY HOURS

Friday Dec 21 12:00PM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 22 9:30AM-8:00PM
Sunday Dec 23 10:00AM-8:00PM

PROPERTY HOURS


Today Dec 17 9:00AM-10:00PM
Tuesday Dec 18 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 19 9:00AM-10:00PM
Thursday Dec 20 9:00AM-11:00PM
Friday Dec 21 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 22 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 23 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 24 8:00AM-6:00PM
Tuesday Dec 25 Closed
Wednesday Dec 26 8:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 27 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 28 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 29 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 30 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 31 10:00AM-6:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources