Bowie Town Center Bowie Town Center

Shopping Center Hours

So shoppers in Bowie always know when we're open
Today Nov 18 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Nov 19 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Nov 20 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Nov 21 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Nov 22 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Nov 23 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Nov 24 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Nov 25 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Nov 26 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Nov 27 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Nov 28 6:00PM-1:00AM
Friday Nov 29 6:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday Nov 30 8:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Dec 1 10:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 2 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources